Mayflower Elementary School

Skip to main content
Please create a marquee.

PTA Board Members

2017-2018 PTA Board

President

Faith Mellinger faithm@gmail.com

Treasurer

Sarah Edginton   onescgal.@gmail.com

Financial Secretary

Melissa Webster mnlw77@gmail.com

Vice President  Desiree Dominguez   d.dominguez08@yahoo.com

1st VP (Fundraising)

Julie Bank    jbank555@yahoo.com

2nd VP (Membership)

Jennifer Bray  jenniferdbray@yahoo.com
 

3rd VP (Room Parent Coordinator)

Alison Muniz   alisonjoy@gmail.com

4th VP (Volunteer Coordinator)

Monica Heim   monica.m.heim@gmail.com

Auditor

Megan Roa    roamegan@gmail.com

Communications Rep

 Lisa Larios   lisaophotography@gmail.com

Corresponding Secretary

Tatum Barnett   tatumb1977@yahoo.com

Historian

Gina Peck Sobolewski   ginapeckmft@gmail.com

Parliamentarian

Stephanie Bradley  Homebrad96@gmail.com

Recording Secretary

Kristin Fontaine    Fontainebunch@yahoo.com