Mayflower Elementary School

Skip to main content
Please create a marquee.

PTA Board Members

2015-2016 PTA Board

President

Faith Mellinger faithm@macaronikid.com

Treasurer

Sarah Edginton   onescgal.@gmail.com

Financial Secretary

Sarah Edginton   onescgal.@gmail.com

Executive Vice President

Jessica Kitterman 4jkitterman@gmail.com

1st VP (Fundraising)

Melissa Webster  mnlw77@gmail.com

2nd VP (Membership)

Stephanie Radnoti   radnoti@verizon.net

3rd VP (Room Parent Coordinator)

Kim Dickinson dickinson.kimberly@gmail.com

4th VP (Volunteer Coordinator)

Monica Heim-Benoit monica.m.heim@gmail.com

Auditor

Sue Zinn          sue_zinn@gmail.com

 

 

Corresponding Secretary

Jen Bray      jenniferbray@gmail.com

Historian

Heather Vales   heatherash@alo.com

Parliamentarian

Lisa Larios   normasjean717@aol.com

Recording Secretary

Renata Towner mytowner@gmail.com